E-SHOP
79257728880 game@paintland.ru
Call me
3D tour

FAQ

It happens that all our lines are busy and we can not answer your call. In this case, we have collected a list of questions asked by 99% of those who came to us for the first time. Perhaps the answers to your questions are already here.

How much does it cost to play?

To play at us will cost from 1300р on the person for adults and 1100р for the child / schoolboy / student (with student’s).

In which case will the cost per person increase?

  • if you want more balls, as well as smoke or paintball grenades
  • if you decide to stay in the recreation areas after the game, cook shish kebab, cover the table, arrange a continuation of the holiday (from 200p seat).
  • if instead of the standard rental you will use “advanced” (electronic markers, long barrels, sports masks, protection elements on any precious part of your body).
  • if you use the additional services of our partners or ours: go-karting, fan zone, bugs, catering, animators, etc.

How do I enroll in paintball?

You must leave the application by phone or through the site (if you make an application through the site, wait for confirmation from our employee). Within 3 days you deposit a reservation in the amount of entrance tickets for a larger number of participants (300r per adult and 200 per child). The rest is paid on the spot. The payment methods are indicated in the “Order of the game” section.

If our company after the game wants to continue rest on your territory – how does it happen?

  • You can stay in army tents (200r per person, capacity 60 people per tent), your company will have a separate table and seats, but other companies may be located in the same tent. In front of the tents are equipped with barbecue areas. Tents are heated in the cold season and ventilated in the warm.
  • You can rent a VIP-zone (separate room) and be accommodated separately, the reservation is made according to a 100% prepayment, which does not return and is not transferred to other dates if you change your mind to come. There are also mangal zones in front of the VIP-houses.
  • Whichever type of accommodation you choose, you can prepare a shish kebab (rent a barbecue with all the necessary 500r), order pizza, bring food and drinks with you, order catering from our menu (prepayment), and use your catering.

What is included in the price?

Everything you need to play about 1.5 hours. Entrance to the territory, standard rental (camouflage, double-glass mask, marker with feeder and ballon, disposable gloves, bandana, protective vest for children and girls), accompaniment of the referee instructor, 500 balls (1 pack). Shoes should be yours. The length of stay on the sites depends on how quickly you shoot your 500 balls.

How is the paintball game going?

Approximately 30-40 minutes you will spend on dressing up, instructing, getting equipment. Then you will leave on the first platform. The duration of the game on one site is about 15 minutes. Until the members of one team “shoot” all the participants of the other. Then you go to the next site. And so until you get tired of playing or your balls will not end. You can take a break, have a snack and continue. After that you take out the form and equipment and relax.

Paintball – does it hurt?

There are painful sensations and bruises, if in spite of safety rules, players shoot at close range. Painful, but absolutely safe also hit the fingers. As a rule, excitement makes you not notice the pain. Even children with unsuccessful hits forget about them in a few seconds and continue to play. In order to increase comfort, children and girls are given free protective vests covering the trunk. In the assortment there are many protection elements, such as protection of the neck, groin, helmet, etc.

Can children play paintball?

Probably no one likes paintball the way children do. We recommend arranging paintball holidays for children under 10 years old. In this case, children aged 8-12 years are the safest and most interesting to play in adult paintball, if parents play with them on the site. If a child is less than 8 years old, we recommend the so-called mini paintball. For him, special baby equipment is used, which is easier and safer. In any case, we do not allow children to play before the game, if there is no accompanying person over 18 years old.

What is more interesting – paintball or laser tag?

Most players consider paintball more interesting and exciting, despite the fact that when playing a laser tag, there are no painful sensations, and the principle of the game is about the same.

Where is the laser tag playing?

On the same sites as paintball.

We do not want to play paintball, you can just come to you with the company, fry a shish kebab, relax in the fresh air?

Paintball is our “bread”, so we provide our recreation areas only to our customers. Of course, sometimes guests come to them who do not play paintball. At least half of your company should play paintball, or simply pay the game “minimum” for each person – for 1300r and you can relax on our territory.

Do I pay for the game and rental for every hour or all of the time? Should I “book” a certain playground?

You pay rent and rent of recreation areas for the whole day from 10.00 to 20.00. All paintball maps are available for our guests.

I have to assemble my team or join other players?

Optimal to assemble your company from 6 people to …. You will be divided into two teams. If nobody wants to go with you, or you are too little, you can come without a record, and they will try to attach you to another company. Harder if you want to join the child – the responsibility for it “alien” company is likely not to take. You can also join the Paintball Weekend group on the VC network (active link), and join the event.

How best to dress for paintball?

Paintball is an active kind of leisure, and our entire territory is adapted for this. Regardless of whether you play or not, we recommend that girls refrain from evening dresses, high heels and platforms, kapron tights / stockings and other attributes of evening out. Most of the time you will spend in the open air, the weather can deteriorate, it will drizzle rain, this will not prevent the event, if you will be comfortably dressed. Choose functional clothing and shoes, in which you can move freely and do not freeze. For children, as they move and sweat a lot, especially in cold or slushy weather, we recommend taking changeable t-shirts / socks / shoes to change after the game.

Do you have a closed area? Or do we have to be outdoors all the time? And if it rains?

We play only in open areas. Rest zones are closed, you will not get wet if it rains. If bad weather finds you during the game, the rain will not hurt you, you will have camouflage and you will feel even more comfortable than when playing in hot weather. Our club operates year-round, because in paintball you can play in any season, in the snow, rain and slush, even a fairly low temperature (to -15) will not prevent you.

If I made a prepayment for 10 people, and decided to come 13 – you can take them? And what happens if fewer people come?

If we decided to play a few more people than enrolled, we will be able to accept them. If they did not reach those for whom the booking was prepaid, their admission tickets will unfortunately “burn down”.

If I can not make a prepayment for booking in the amount of entrance tickets, can I come and play without prepayment?

Yes,

  • if you are a holder of our VIP card
  • if you are 1-5 people and you intend to join another company
  • if you are willing to wait until the judge-instructor, who leads another company and takes care of yours, becomes free, and also can leave if we can not receive your company.

If during the game I fail unsuccessfully, break my arm / leg, get another serious injury – will I be able to provide medical assistance?

All our guests are insured against getting injuries related to playing paintball. If the case is really serious, an ambulance will call for you. Doctors will note the presence of damage and, in the future, the cost of your treatment, if it is required, will cover the insurance company. The case will not be recognized as insurance if you were injured not in our club, or were in a state of intoxication when the accident took place.

I made a prepayment for entrance tickets but we could not come – what will happen to my money?

The judge instructor who was waiting for your company will receive payment for his working time. If you notify us in less than 48 hours that you will not be able to arrive, we will postpone your event and save the amount of the advance payment.

E-SHOP
+7 (925) 772–88–80 +7 (925) 772–88–83 game@paintland.ru
Позвоните мне
3D тур

ЧаВо

Случается, что все наши линии заняты и мы не можем ответить на ваш звонок. На этот случай мы собрали список вопросов, которые задают 99% тех, кто собрался к нам впервые. Возможно, ответы на ваши вопросы уже здесь.

Сколько стоит поиграть?

Поиграть у нас обойдется от 1300р на человека для взрослых и 1100р для ребенка/школьника/студента (со студенческим).

Что входит в эту цену?

Все необходимое, чтобы поиграть примерно 1,5 часа. Вход на территорию, стандартный прокат (камуфляж, маска с двойным стеклом, маркер с фидером и баллоном, одноразовые перчатки, бандана, защитный жилет для детей и девушек), сопровождение судьи- инструктора, 500 шаров (1 пакет). Обувь должна быть ваша. Длительность пребывания на площадках зависит от того, насколько быстро вы отстреляете ваши 500 шаров.

В каком случае стоимость на человека увеличится?

  • если вы захотите больше шаров, а также дым или пейнтбольные гранаты
  • если вы решите разместиться в зонах отдыха после игры, приготовить шашлык, накрыть стол, устроить продолжение праздника (от 200р посадочное место).
  • если вместо стандартного проката вы воспользуетесь “продвинутым” (электронные маркера, длинные стволы, спортивные маски, элементы защиты на любую драгоценную часть вашего тела).
  • если вы воспользуетесь дополнительными услугами наших партнеров или нашими: картинг, фан-зона, баги, кейтеринг, аниматоры и др.

Как мне записаться на пейнтбол?

Вы должны оставить заявку по телефону или через сайт (если вы делаете заявку через сайт, дождитесь подтверждения от нашего сотрудника). В течение 3-х дней вы вносите предоплату брони в размере входных билетов за большее количество участников (300р за взрослого и 200 за ребенка). Остальное доплачиваете на месте. Способы оплаты указаны в разделе “Заказ игры”.

Как проходит игра в пейнтбол?

Примерно 30-40 минут вы потратите на переодевание, инструктаж, получение оборудования. Потом выйдете на первую площадку. Длительность игры на одной площадки составляет около 15 мин. До тех пор пока участники одной команды не “подстрелят” всех участников другой. Далее вы переходите на следующую площадку. И так пока не устанете играть или не кончатся ваши шары. Вы можете сделать перерыв, перекусить и продолжить. После этого вы сдаете форму и оборудование и отдыхаете.

Пейнтбол — это больно?

Возможны болезненные ощущения и синяки, если вопреки правилам безопасности игроки стреляют с близкого расстояния. Болезненны, но абсолютно безопасны также попадания по пальцам. Как правило, азарт заставляет не замечать боль. Даже дети при неудачных попаданиях забывают о них через несколько секунд и продолжают играть. Для того, чтобы повысить комфорт, детям и девушкам бесплатно выдаются защитные жилеты, закрывающие туловище. В ассортименте имеется множество элементов защиты, таких, как защита шеи, паха, каски и др.

Могут ли дети играть в пейнтбол?

Наверное никто не обожает пейнтбол так, как дети. Мы рекомендуем устраивать пейнтбольные праздники детям не младше 10 лет. При этом детям в возрасте 8-12 лет наиболее безопасно и интересно играть во взрослый пейнтбол, если с ними на площадке играют родители. Если ребенок младше 8 лет, мы рекомендуем так называемый мини-пейнтбол. Для него используется специальное детское оборудование, более легкое и безопасное. В любом случае, мы не допускаем до игры детей, если с ними нет сопровождающего старше 18 лет.

Что интереснее — пейнтбол или лазертаг?

Большинство игроков считают пейнтбол более интересным и захватывающим, несмотря на то, что при игре в лазертаг полностью отсутствуют болевые ощущения, а принцип игры примерно тот же.

Где проходит игра в лазертаг?

На тех же площадках, что и пейнтбол.

Если наша компания после игры хочет продолжить отдых на вашей территории — как это происходит?

  • Вы можете разместиться в армейских палатках (200р с человека, вместимость 60 чел в одну палатку), у вашей компании будет отдельный стол и посадочные места, но в той же палатке возможно будут размещаться и другие компании. Перед палатками оборудованы мангальные зоны. Палатки обогреваются в холодное время года и проветриваются в теплое.
  • Вы можете арендовать ВИП-зону (отдельное помещение) и разместиться отдельно, бронирование происходит по 100% предоплате, которая не возвращается и не переносится на другие даты, если вы передумали приезжать. Перед ВИП-домиками также оборудованы мангальные зоны.
  • Какой бы вид размещения вы не выбрали, вы можете приготовить шашлык (аренда мангала со всем необходимым 500р), заказать пиццу, привезти еду и напитки с собой, заказать кейтеринг по нашему меню (по предоплате), а также использовать свой кейтеринг.

Я оплачиваю игру и прокат за каждый час или за все время?Должен ли я “бронировать” определенную площадку для игры?

Вы оплачиваете прокат и аренду зон отдыха на весь день с 10.00 до 20.00. Все пейнтбольные карты доступны для наших гостей.

Я должен собрать свою команду или присоединится к другим игрокам?

Оптимально собрать свою компанию от 6 человек и до…. Вас поделят на две команды. Если с вами никто не хочет ехать, или вас слишком мало, вы можете приехать без записи, и вас постараются присоединить к другой компании. Сложнее если присоединиться хочет ребенок — ответственность за него “чужая” компания скорее всего брать не захочет. Вы также можете присоединиться к группе Paintball Weekend в сети ВК (активная ссылка), и присоединиться к мероприятию.

Как лучше одеваться на пейнтбол?

Пейнтбол — активный вид досуга, и вся наша территория приспособлена для этого. Независимо от того, будете вы играть или нет, рекомендуем девушкам воздержаться от вечерних платьев, высоких каблуков и платформ, капроновых колготок/чулок и прочих атрибутов вечернего выхода. Большую часть времени вы проведете на свежем воздухе, погода может испортиться, будет моросить дождик, это не помешает мероприятию, если вы будете комфортно одеты. Подбирайте функциональную одежду и обувь, в которых вы сможете свободно двигаться и не замерзнете. Детям, поскольку они много двигаются и потеют, особенно в холодную или слякотную погоду рекомендуем захватить сменные майки/носки/обувь, чтобы переодеть после игры.

У вас есть закрытые площадки? Или нам придется все время быть под открытым небом? А если дождь?

У нас играют только на открытых площадках. Зоны отдыха закрыты, вы не намокнете, если пойдет дождь. Если непогода застанет вас во время игры, дождь вам не помешает, на вас будет камуфляж и вы будете чувствовать себя даже комфортнее, чем при игре в жаркую погоду. Наш клуб функционирует круглогодично, потому что в пейнтбол можно играть в любой сезон, в снег, дождь и слякоть, даже довольно низкая температура (до -15) не помешает вам.

Если я сделал предоплату за 10 человек, а приехать решили 13 — вы их сможете принять? А что будет если приедет меньше людей?

Если поиграть решили на несколько человек больше, чем записалось, мы сможем их принять. Если не доехали те, за кого предоплатили бронирование, их входные билеты к сожалению “сгорят”.

Если я не могу внести предоплату за бронирование в размере входных билетов, могу ли я приехать и поиграть без предоплаты?

Да,

  • если вы держатель нашей VIP карты
  • если вас 1-5 человек и вы намерены присоединиться к другой компании
  • если вы готовы ждать, пока освободится судья-инструктор, ведущий другую компанию и займется вашей, а также возможно уехать, если мы не сможем принять вашу компанию.

Если во время игры я неудачно упаду, сломаю руку/ногу, получу иную серьезную травму — смогут ли мне оказать медицинскую помощь?

Все наши гости застрахованы от получения травм, связанных с игрой в пейнтбол. Если случай будет действительно серьезный, к вам вызовут бригаду скорой помощи. Врачи зафиксируют наличие повреждения и, в дальнейшем стоимость вашего лечения, если оно потребуется, покроет страховая компания. Случай не будет признан страховым, если вы получили травму не в нашем клубе, или находились в состоянии алкогольного опьянения, когда несчастный случай имел место.

Я сделал предоплату за входные билеты но мы не смогли приехать — что будет с моими деньгами?

Судья инструктор, который ждал вашу компанию, получит оплату за свое рабочее время. Если вы предупредите нас не менее чем за 48 часов о том, что вы не сможете приехать, мы перенесем ваше мероприятие и сохраним сумму предоплаты.

Мы не хотим играть в пейнтбол, можно просто приехать к вам с компанией, пожарить шашлык, отдохнуть на свежем воздухе?

Пейнтбол — это наш “хлеб”, поэтому мы предоставляем свои зоны отдыха только нашим клиентам. Конечно с ними иногда приезжают гости, которые не играют в пейнтбол. Не менее половины вашей компании должны играть в пейнтбол, или просто оплатить игровой “минимум” на каждого человека — по 1300р и можете отдыхать на нашей территории .